New Trash feature of Google, will be able to recover deleted contacts
New Trash feature of Google, If someone accidentally removes the contact, it can be recovered within 30 days.
Google will soon introduce a new feature Trash, which will be able to recover deleted contacts. Meaning if you use Google Contacts, and accidentally deleted the contact, it can be recovered within 30 days. It will be exactly like a recycling bin, where deleted photos and videos are stored, which can be restored again within a set time. By the way, this feature will only be available on the Google Contacts website. But even after that, the delete contact on the app can also be recovered.
According to Android Police reports, Google’s new trash feature will roll out to all G Suite customers and personal Google accounts in the next few weeks. Google stated that the feature is not yet available in the Google Contacts app for mobile devices. However, Google Contacts may soon be introduced for the app version as well. The trash feature will be found on the Google Contacts site under Other Contacts.
Please tell me the date and date of deleted messages will be recorded in Google Trash. Also removed from contact or website. This can be detected. Also, if you do not want to store the contact again, you can opt for contact delete forever. At the same time, recovery will be given to fix the contact, by which the contact can be recovered.
The phone’s contact list can be synchronized with Google. Meaning if you have logged into your Gmail and opted into the synchronized option, you will not have to update the contact separately on Google. Users’ contacts will be automatically updated on Google. There will be no fear of losing contact on changing SIM or phone.
For the latest tech news, Technology Information, and Technology Guide follow TechnoInforms on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. If you have any queries or any doubts regarding this topic please feel free to contact us.